Missouri Participants 

Missouri State Highway Patrol
Clayton Fire Department
Perry County
City of Columbia
Benton County Sheriff
City of Grandview
City of Butler
City of Sedalia
St. Clair

City of Manchester
Bolivar Police Department
Chesterfield Police Department
City of Raymore
City of Independence
Bonner Springs
St. Clair County Sheriff
Benton County Sheriff
County of Pettis

City of Belton
County Sheriff's Department
City of Manchester
City of Overland
City of Biloxi
Jefferson City
Central Jackson County Fire
City of Kearney
Warren County Sheriff